Tags

, , , ,

In the latest Spanish InStyle Magazine there are some tips for shopping online, and I got very curious. I had a closer look at links for home and decoration, and I found a few very interesting pages.

Becara is one of the more interesting ones, with a large variety of textiles and 26 (!) pages of pretty things for the kitchen, look at this beauty for example:

(Source: Becara online)

And although I am not a coffee drinker I wouldn’t mind a set like this one:

(Source: Becara online)

I have been on the lookout for something like this:

(Source: Becara online)

They even have furniture but this one is way out of my budget:

(Source: Becara online)

Regarding the prices: the furnitures are slightly over the top, but the kitchenware and the smaller things are actually not too expensive at all, so go and have a look!

