Tags

, ,

We are going to Paris!

We have the tickets, we’ve booked the hotel. Me and my Soul Man. Last time we were going the air traffic controllers decided to go on strike and we were left on the ground. Now we are hoping for better luck..!

We found the cutest hotel, it has a little garden to have breakfast in and it all looks very dreamy…

(Source: Hotels.com)

Although I’ve travelled a bit, I’ve never been to Paris. I am so excited, it must be so beautiful in spring:

(Source: Thewinger.com)

Can’t wait to discover the little streets, Montmartre, the cute little shops, walk along the Seine, smell the cherry blossoms…

(Source: Flickr: Ancama_99)

 

(Source: viajarsinprisa.com)

I watched “Paris Je T’aime” and fell in love with the Natalie Portman episode. I can watch it again and again and again.

