Tags

, , ,

I watched the movie A Single Man by Tom Ford some time ago, and it was so beautiful, a movie with so much class and taste.The clothes were fantastic, and the interior design left me speechless. Well, in the cinema you don’t tend to talk too much, either…

In Swedish interior design magazine Sköna Hem I found a lovely home inspired by Tom Ford. Apparently making the home just as the couple likes it has taken them 10 years, and now they have it just as perfectly minimalistic as they have been planning. It looks fantastic: (and they even have my favorite Barcelona chairs..! )

(Source: Sköna Hem)

The lamp is fantastic:

What makes this minimalistic home so beautiful is the contrasts: dark against white. And the big lamps stand out as focal points. I am very inspired..!

