Tags

, , ,

On Passeig de Gracia you can find the lovely Kiehl’s, a little shop for beauty products, straight from New York. I discovered it about a year ago, and when my wallet allows it I pay them a visit. Their products last forever, they don’t smell strange and they look very nice on the bathroom shelf, too..!

I’ve tried a few products, like this cleansing lotion (I have used the same bottle for 6 months I believe!). It can be used for all types of skin and it’s pH-neutral:

I also have this facial toner that doesn’t have any alcohol and leaves the skin really smooth:

And this facial moisturizer that is very light but last forever, you only need an itsy bitsy tiny little blob every day:

I also have a body lotion, it’s very rich and also lasts for ages:

They are always very generous with testers, and everything I’ve tried so far I really liked. The only problem is that it’s slightly expensive, but on the other hand the products last for a very long time.

They also have a shop online, in case you don’t live close by!

(Kiehl’s, Paseo de Gracia 33, 08007 Barcelona)

