Tags

, , ,

This week feels like the longest week in world history. But yesterday was fun in many ways to my surprise.

When I left for work there was filming going on in our little park. That happens a lot, I don’t know why. Maybe because it’s quite a calm little park without so much noise from the cars as one would think in the middle of the city. I never recognize any actors though, but that might just be my ignorance when it comes to Spanish actors.

On my way to work I also had a big, big bag from Kibuka with me. I had decided to get some takeaway from their new place and bring it to work so that me and some colleagues could share it. And it was gooooooooooood:

Since Saturday I’ve had a pretty little handbag on my mind that I can’t forget. I keep thinking about all the different combinations I could wear it with, and I just had to go back to the shop where they sell it.

And then the rest of the night was spent in preparing for the trip, washing things, and everything else pre-Paris.

****************************************************************************

Det känns som den längsta veckan i hela världshistorien. Men tisdagen översteg faktiskt alla förväntningar.

På morgonen på väg till jobbet fick jag syn på en filminspelning precis vid vårt hus. Där finns en liten park, och med jämna mellanrum håller dom på och filmar där. Tyvärr är jag verkligen dålig på spanska skådespelare, så jag känner ju aldrig igen nån…

I min hand hade jag en jättestor påse med Kibuka takeaway, har väntat hur länge som helst på att få prova, så jag köpte en massa sushi till mig och ett par av mina kolleger. Och det var verkligen mumsigt kan jag lova. Leve Kibuka!

Sen lördagen har jag inte kunnat tänka på så mycket annat än en fin liten röd handväska jag såg i affären vi besökte. Och till sist kunde jag inte behärska mig längre. Nu är den min!

