Tags

, , ,

We managed to get back safe and sound. Paris was great! Enormous, impressive, pretty and delicious. I have about a million photos so I will be busy all this week working on them. Meanwhile I have two things to tell you:

1. Awesome has an iPhone application! And it’s free for 5 days, so hurry! I wrote about 1000 awesome things a while ago, and I was happy to find the cute application, too.

2. We have lots of new music. We found a great place for vinyls in Paris, and we bought a few. I stole my Soul Man‘s picture:

Billie Holiday is fantastic, as always, Sarah Vaughan is beautiful, and the one missing, Glenn Miller, is upbeat and fun.

As soon as I’ve made some sense of all the photos I’ll do some Paris postings!

************************************************************************

Vi är tillbaks, hela och rena! Paris var hur fint som helst, enormt, gulligt, skirt, vackert och ljust. Jag har ungefär tusen foton att få ordning på, men så länge har jag ett par saker att säga:

1. Awesome har en egen iPhoneapplikation! Och den är gratis bara i 5 dagar, så skynda om ni vill ha den! Jag skrev om 1000 awesome things för ett tag sen.

2. Vi har en massa ny musik. Vi fann vår väg till Europas största loppmarknad som råkar vara i just Paris, och där hittade vi massor med skivor, men vi tog hem bara några. Mina favoriter var Billie Holiday, Sarah Vaughan och Glenn Miller som man inte ser på fotot ovan.

När jag har fått ordning på fotona ska jag göra några Paris-inlägg!

