Tags

, , , ,

We got some stuff from Amazon, so now I finally have a couple more books to read! These are the ones I have to look forward to:

English books cost a fortune here in Barcelona, so ordering them online is a good deal, especially since Amazon doesn’t charge any carriage. Second hand books you can find though, but they tend to be a little costly too.

When I order from Amazon I always look up my favourite books and see what suggestions they give me. The “Room” I don’t know anything about except that it’s got a lot of good recommendations, but the “Never Let Me Go” I saw that they’ve made into a movie, and it looked so beautiful so I decided to read it first. Can’t wait! But now I am reading a murder story… I don’t usually read murder stories, but I realized that once you start one you can’t put it down!

*******************************************************************************

Vi har gjort en liten beställning från Amazon och bland annat böckerna ovan var slutresultatet. När jag beställer från Amazon söker jag på mina favoritböcker för att få rekommendationer i stil med “Har du läst den här så gillar du säkert också”, och det stämmer ju bra! Här i Barcelona kostar böcker på engelska skjortan så det lönar sig att beställa över nätet. Dessutom är frakten gratis!

Just nu läser jag en mordhistoria vilket är mycket olikt mig, men jag blev rekommenderad Lars Keplers “Hypnotisören” och den är ju hur bra som helst, jag kan inte lägga den ifrån mig!

