Tags

, , ,

Sonar is coming up! I can’t wait! I was at Sonar for the first time last year, and I had a fantastic time. And now it’s that time again! For those not from Barcelona or surroundings: Sonar is a music festival taking place in the middle of June here in Barcelona.

I definitely need to buy something new  to wear for the occasion, and I think it’s time to buy something colorful for a change. I have been looking at what Topshop might have to offer, and do they have some cool stuff:

*********************************************************************************

Det är snart dags för Sonar! Som jag har väntat! Sonar är en stor musikfestival som går av stapeln här i Barcelona, och jag är synnerligen taggad. Jag besökte den för första gången förra året, och det var hur roligt som helst!

Jag har tänkt att jag ska ta och slösa några av mina surt förvärvade slantar i en klänning festivalen till ära, och jag tycker att Topshop kunde vara ett lämpligt ställe att hitta nåt intressant på, nåt färggrannt kanske för en gångs skull?

