Tags

, , ,

I’ve wanted ballerinas for a while now, and finally I found the right ones. And two pairs! I was looking to buy only one pair, but when I was paying the girl at the cash till told me I could have another pair for half price. So you can imagine what happened then..! I would have like a red pair, but unfortunately they didn’t have my size anymore. So I got white and black ones, and so far they have been very comfortable. I bought them at MaryPaz, for 15 euros in total.

********************************************************************************

Nu har jag äntligen gjort slag i saken och köpt ballerinas. Två par till och med! Jag skulle köpa ett par svarta, och när jag skulle betala upplyste tjejen i kassan att man får andra paret för halva priset. Och sagt och gjort, jag gick därifrån med ett par vita också. Skulle väldigt gärna ha haft ett par röda, men dom var slut i min storlek. Det slutliga priset för dessa två par tillsammans blev 15 €, från MaryPaz.

