Tags

, , , , , ,

I survived Scotland! Unfortunately I didn’t take a single picture, I do apologize. It was work work work and no time to play.

I’ve been to Scotland before and it’s beautiful, even more beautiful than I remembered. Edinburgh is gorgeous with its old houses and it’s castle:

(Source: travelpod)

And the landscapes are amazing..!

(Source: vroom vroom)

I got so inspired that I am now trying to convince my Soul Man that we should go there some day together, rent a car and drive around for a week or so. The lakes and the hills are so beautiful, and everything is so green:

(Source: Uptake)

I saw lots and lots of sheep, too, as one might imagine:

(Source: National Geographic)

I’m very happy to be back though, and hopefully no more travelling in a while!

***********************************************************************

Nu är jag tillbaka efter min Skottlandsresa. Nu får det vara nog med resandet för ett tag säger jag! Den här gången var det bara jobb, så jag tog inte ens ett endaste foto tyvärr. Men fint var det, och jag skulle väldigt gärna åka tillbaka och se lite mer av landet tillsammans med min Soul Man.

