Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

The weekend was extremely quiet, so no pictures to show or anything interesting to tell unfortunately. Something very strange happened in my back and on Saturday morning I couldn’t move much at all! My Soul Man was very supportive and hang out in at home with me.

I had time to catch up on Gossip Girl so I’ve seen almost all episodes now (and I’m not afraid to admit it! 🙂 And now when the gorgeous Elizabeth Hurley is in it, who can resist?

And then we were talking about where we should go for Easter. It’s still a long time away, but one can dream, right? We don’t get many days off, so somewhere in Spain could be nice. Malaga perhaps?

Source: Viajes)

Or Santiago de Compostela?

(Source: Ignacio Para) On Sunday morning we watched the saddest movie… I cried a lot I can tell you. The movie is called Beyond (Svinalängorna in Swedish, it’s a Swedish movie) and it’s about a little girl and her brother growing up with her alcoholic and abusive Finnish parents. So sad… And the actors were magnificent, I adored the Finnish actress Outi Mäenpää who did a fantastic role.

I tried my best to be nice to my back, so I had my first bath of the season, it was wonderful… And of course I had a Lush bathbomb with me..! This one was the Peta-Zeta (in Spanish, don’t know what it is in English I’m afraid!) and it smelled like apple and caramel, delicious!

And that was my weekend in a nutshell! Hopefully next weekend will be a little more action-packed!

***********************************************************************

Den här helgen har gått i stillsamhetens tecken, nånting konstigt hände med min rygg så att jag inte kunde röra mig så mycket. Så jag tillbringade helgen mest i soffan, funderandes på vart det bär av i påsk (inte så långt för vi har inte så många lediga dagar), jag såg på dom resterande avsnitten av Gossip Girl (ja, jag skäms inte alls att erkänna det, särskilt nu när otroligt vackra Elizabeth Hurley också är med!), jag tog ett bad med förhoppningen om att mina muskler skulle mjukna, såg på sorgliga Svinalängorna och beundrade fantastiska Outi Mäenpää som är så oerhört bra, och det var ungefär det! Förhoppningsvis blir nästa helg lite mer fartfylld!

