Tags

, , , ,

Happy weekend to everyone! I have lots of plans, the problem is that I caught the flu and I am a little bit under the weather. But no worries, because it’s Friday!

Tomorrow there is a Christmas market at the Nordic Cultural Center at this address:

Gran Vía de les Corts Catalanes 541, 1, 2 (Club Escandinavo de Barcelona – Centre Cultural Nòrdic)

It’s open from 11.00 until 15.00. Very exciting! I will go there and I’ll be looking for some Finnish delicacies like this one:

It’s a karjalanpiirakka and it’s a lot more delicious than it might look like!

**********************************************************************

Imorgon är det julbasar som ordnas av Skandinaviska klubben, och jag kommer definitivt att var där, förkylning till trots. Jag vill ju ha karelska piroger!

Ha en underbar helg allihopa!

