Tags

, , , , , ,

I might have bought something in London…. Maybe… Let’s have a look.

The above little thing is from Emma Bridgewater, I loved everything in the shop. You can buy their things online too, if you want!

The lovely scarf above I bought for 3 punds in a vintage shop in the Soho. London is fantastic for vintage shopping! It is exactly what I have been looking for, and I’m happy it was so cheap.

20111214-194333.jpg

This is a dress I bought from Spitalfields market for 15 pounds. It has little cats on it!

We visited Uniqlo which has good quality clothes for a cheap price, and I bought two merino wool knits and two shirts for work. I’ve borrowed the pictures of the knits from the Uniqlo webpage because I can’t get nice pictures of them myself. 🙂

And then I bought some music too, being with a Soul Man you just can’t avoid it! Oh, and a great brown leather messenger bag from a Spitalfields sample sale!

**************************************************************************

Det gÄr ju inte att Äka till London och inte komma hem med en enda liten grej. Ovan ser ni vad jag hittade: en jÀttesöt liten skÄl frÄn Emma Bridgewater (man kan ocksÄ bestÀlla över nÀtet!), en fin vintagescarf för 3 pund (det fanns sÄ mÄnga vintageaffÀrer i London!), en klÀnning med fina katter pÄ för 15 pund frÄn Spitalfields market, tvÄ skjortor till jobbet och tvÄ varma tröjor av merinoull frÄn Uniqlo (klÀder av jÀttebra kvalitet för en mycket billig penning!), en vÀska av lÀder frÄn en sample sale i Spitalfields och sÄ lite musik, för det kommer man inte undan nÀr man Àr med en Soul Man!

