Tags

,

I’m a little upset with WordPress right now, because I still can’t upload any photos and drafts aren’t saved automatically as they usually are. I wrote a really long post on what I wish for Christmas, and it disappeared. It might just be Father Christmas who is interfering with my plans…

Anyway, I just wish for this week to be over soon and weekend to come. I am looking forward to eating lots of good food and reading books! I have a whole stash of unread books and I will dig into it for Christmas.

I got very melancholic today thinking about Christmas and Finland. My family and relatives are there, and all the good Christmas food. I wish I could celebrate 24th in Finland and 25th and 26th here, that would be the perfect combination. With lots of snow in Finland, and sun here..! 🙂

**********************************************************************

Nu är jag lite trött på WordPress faktiskt, det går inte att ladda upp foton, och sen skrev jag precis ett jättelångt inlägg och så bara försvinner det. Dessutom var det ett långt inlägg om alla trevliga saker jag önskar till jul! Kanske julgubben hade ett finger med i spelet.

Nåja, nog om tråkiga saker, jag vill bara att den här veckan ska ta slut och att det blir helg! Jag ska äta mycket gott har jag planerat, och läsa böcker. Jag blev väldigt melankolisk idag när jag tänkte på julen i Finland… Ingenstans är ju julen som där. Och dessutom är det ju där familjen och släktingarna är, och julmaten. Och julstämningen. Allra bäst vore det att fira den 24:e i Finland och 25:e och 26:e här. Men nåja, sånt är livet!

