Tags

, , , , ,

It’s my birthday today! And it’s been fabulous so far! I’ve got great presents, I had a wonderful lunch at La Clara, I’ve seen the great movie Drive, and the best of all is that I’ve done all this with my Soul Man, who took a day off just for me. I want more birthdays!
Here you can see a photo from my favourite scene in the movie. It’s with Ryan Gosling and lovely Carey Mulligan. See it!

20120102-190047.jpg

Det är min födelsedag idag! Och det har varit hur roligt som helst. Fina presenter, en jättegod lunch på La Clara, jag har sett en jättebra film som heter Drive och allt det här har jag gjort med min Soul Man som dagen till ära har ledigt! Fotot ovan är från filmen, min favoritscen. Filmen har Ryan Gosling och fina Carey Mulligan i huvudrollen. Se den säger jag bara!

