Tags

, , ,

We survived the first day of sales! My Soul Man had to buy clothes for work (suits, ties, shirts), so we mainly focused on that, but I did find a little something for myself, too. Paseo de Gracia and Rambla Cataluña were horrible, packed with people, and in Massimo Dutti the lines were huge so we turned around in the door and skipped it completely. But in Borne it was much nicer and there were not so many people at all. When there is a little bit more light I will take some pictures and show you what I found. Tonight we are going out for dinner with friends!

*******************************************************************

Vi överlevde första dan på rean! Det var fullpackat med människor, särskilt på Paseo de Gracia och Rambla Cataluña. I Massimo Dutti gick vi bara in och sedan ut igen, kön till kassan var så lång att man inte ens såg slutet på den. Men i Borne var det betydligt lugnare och trevligare.

Jag har nu handlat upp alla mina födelsedagspengar, helt enligt planerna, trots att vi i främsta hand var ute för att köpa jobbkläder (kostym, slipsar, skjortor) till min Soul Man. När vi har lite mera ljus ska jag ta foton på vad jag hittat.

Ikväll blir det middag med vänner!

