Tags

, ,

I can’t believe the weekend passed by so quickly..! I want more! 🙂

This is what we were up to on Saturday:

In the morning I decided to make us a chorizo omelette. And it was good:

I was busy taking pictures of all of my birthday presents, for example this wonderful cook book that I will show a little bit closer in another post:

Before lunch we had to go to the market and the supermarket. If you are going shopping you have to go prepared. The equipment below is a must, although it’s not particularly pretty:

We bought lots of things, including monkfish and razor clams and our lunch looked like this (included also other things):

We were listening to records, as always on the weekends. Here Jamie XX and Gil Scott Heron:

My poor Soul Man has to study a lot for his profession so I entertained myself mostly by watching Once Upon A Time, which I mentioned in my last post. A lovely, lazy Saturday it was!

******************************************************************

Vilken trevlig lördag det var! Jag sysselsatte mig med att fota allt möjligt som jag fick i födelsedagspresent till exempel, jag som trodde jag bara skulle fÄ en present i Är!

Ja, och till frukost gjorde jag en chorizo-omelett, den var smaskig kan jag tala om. Efter det var det dags att ta med sig vapendragaren (vi kan ocksÄ kalla den shoppingvagn) och Soul Man och gÄ till affÀren och saluhallen. Vi köpte lite fisk och skaldjur och oliver och gjorde en finfin lunch till oss. Som vanligt lyssnade vi nÀstan hela dagen pÄ skivor. Just nu studerar min Soul Man synnerligen flitigt, hans jobb Àr sÄdant att han mÄste hÄlla pÄ och lÀra sig en massa hela tiden. Det hÀr innebÀr att jag fÄr sÄ lov att underhÄlla mig sjÀlv, och det gör jag sÄ gÀrna, till exempel med att se pÄ Once Upon A Time-avsnitt. Det var den lördagen det!

