Tags

Here is a little Saturday list, the questions are borrowed from Elsa Billgren. Have a lovely weekend!

Something that made you happy yesterday: a secret someone told me. I am so happy for that person, and it made me all warm inside.
What did you do at 8.00 this morning? I was sound asleep, for one more hour. I don’t like to sleep much longer than 9.00, even though it’s weekend.
What did you do 15 minutes ago? I received a hug!
What was the last thing you said out loud?Vale, muy bien (ok, very good)
What was the last thing someone said to you? It was something complicated in Spanish about accounting that I can’t recall I’m afraid.
What did you drink today? Sparkling water and a coke without caffeine.
What was the last thing you ate? Gnocci with parmesan, mushrooms and Parma ham. And I made it myself!
What was the last thing you bought? Food for the weekend in the supermarket and the Italian deli.
What is the color of your front door? Dark brown.
What is the weather like? Around 13 degrees and sunny.
Do you believe in love at first sight? I really, really do.
Do you sleep profoundly? Oh yes. And dream a lot. Especially about cats.
Do you have nightmares? Rarely. If I do it’s usually sad things.
Do you like your job? Yes I do. It is a great place to work if you want to develop as a person, and that is an important aspect for me. And I work in a fantastic team, that’s almost even more important.
Favourite thing to wear? Dresses! Now when it’s colder I don’t wear dresses so much, I hate being cold.
Your favourite song right now? Zee Avi, Concrete Wall. She has such a lovely voice!
What do you see when you look to your right? My Soul Man, my orchids and our tv.
What makes you happy right now? Going out with my Soul Man later tonight.
What will you do after this? Have a siesta, take photos and get ready.
Left- or righthanded? Left!
Favourite candy? I’m more of a chocolate person but I never say no if someone offers me some..! My favourites are salty licorice and sour things. Maybe those two because they are hard to come across here.
What are you wearing now? Home clothes: and old pair of jeans, a white top and a grey cardigan.
Plans for the summer? My hope is to go to Finland, Sweden and somewhere with beaches. Let’s see what happens!
How many pillows do you sleep with? Only one.
Morning or evening person? Morning person, definitely! I fall asleep very early at night…
What is important for you? Being loved, being kind, have things to do and appreciate the little things.
Do you snore? Nope.
Your star sign? Capricorn. I even like the sound of the word.
The most disgusting insect? Easy. Cockroaches. They are so disgusting.
Organized or messy? I love having things organized. Color coded if possible. But I can’t say I always organize my desk at work before going home…
What are you looking forward to the most right now? Having a cat, I love cats so much and not having one is a little heartbreaking.

20120121-174155.jpg

