Tags

, , ,

The weekend was mostly spent at home, since it was freezing outside (yes, I am complaining, fully aware of the fact that it was -40 degrees in Finland..! 🙂 ). We did visit Fira del Disc in Sants, where my Soul Man found a few records and I did too, the first album I listened to ever on CD: Madonnas True Blue. Beyond that my Soul Man had to study so I did some reading, watched some TV and a movie too. Otis was his usual self: played, ate, slept and was charming.

When it’s cold outside I have to admit to being a bit lazy and not go out and do things as I should. Tonight there will be change to that, as we’ll go out for a bite to eat!

**********************************************************************

Det är ju så rysligt kallt utomhus (ja, jag vet att det har varit -40 i Finland..! 🙂 ) så jag har inte alls haft lust att röra mig utomhus i helgen. Vi var en sväng till Fira del Disc i Sants där min Soul Man hittade några juveler till skivor, och jag köpte Madonnas True Blue för det var den första CD-skivan jag nånsin lyssnade på. Nu köpte jag den i LP-format.

Sen har ju min Soul Man varit upptagen med sina studier, så jag har snällt suttit i soffan och läst och sett på film och serier. Och Otis har varit sitt vanliga charmerande jag, och ätit och sovit däremellan. Idag får det dock bli slut på slöandet, ikväll ska vi nämligen ut och äta. Det var på tiden!

