Tags

, , , , , ,

Greetings from a sunny Finland! It’s been a hectic few days. Tuesday I was mostly travelling and met a darling friend, Wednesday I was in Turku, worked some and had a wonderful lunch in restaurant Smör. If you visit Turku then Smör is a must. In the afternoon we headed towards Tampere. At night we had again a fantastic dinner at restaurant Masuuni, the food was made with typical Finnish ingredients (I had an amazing reindeer for example, and cloudberries for dessert) and was stunningly displayed and just delicious. This morning we continued working, and in the afternoon we headed for Helsinki for more work. I am now in my room in lovely Hotel Torni, I just had delicious sushi for dinner. But I really need some sleep now!

20120315-213657.jpg

20120315-213720.jpg

