Tags

, , , , , ,

Hello dears! I survived my Bavarian experience! Since yesterday afternoon I’ve been home, and I even had time to go and check out the neighbourhood festival in Poble Sec last night. But more about that later, I’ll just quickly show you what I bought as a gift for myself after a week of hard work and long days:

20120722-194858.jpg

It’s a lovely fragrance by Crabtree & Evelyn (I was so surprised to find them at the Munich airport!) called Summer Hill. It’s such a lovely smell of summer and flowers, very light and very affordable (28 euros). I also bought a home fragrance spray that smells of Lily of the Valley, which probably is my favourite smell in the whole wide world. Now I just need to get the apartment cleaned so I can spray it all over the place..!
**************************************************

En liten present till mig själv tyckte jag mig kunna köpa efter en vecka av hårt arbete och långa dagar..!

