Tags

, , , ,

 

 

Yesterday I visited Teatre Grec for the first time, I am ashamed I haven’t been there before. It’s so beautiful! After climbing a few stairs we came to a beautiful garden with lots of roses and beautiful trees, and a gorgeous view.

We were going to see a concert that took place in an amphitheatre, quite a lot bigger than it looks in the picture:

The concert was amazing. Toquinho had come to visit Barcelona, and we listened to two hours of beautiful bossa nova directly from Brazil. If you haven’t listened to bossa nova I suggest you do. Bossa nova is so subtly beautiful and fabulously sensitive. I love it.

*********************************************************************

Vi var på konsert igår, på en oerhört vacker plats och med fantastiskt fin musik..!

 

 

 

 

 

 

