Tags

, ,

A big hello hello from Berlin! I am getting really dizzy now from all the different places and languages, I barely know where I am right now. But apparently it’s Berlin now. And it’s great! The sun in shining and I can finally use the summer clothes I brought with me.
Today we had a walk around Prenzlauer Berg and I loved it. The relaxed atmosphere, the lovely restaurants and bars, the cats:

20120817-224254.jpg

We had dinner in an Italian restaurant, and I can honestly say I had the best pasta I have ever eaten. It was prepared at our table with freshly grated cheese and truffle, it was out of this world and it cost us next to nothing. If you are around Prenzlauer Berg check out the place:

20120817-224724.jpg

And guess what we are doing tomorrow? We are going to the BEACH! Yes, that’s right, here in Berlin! Looking forward to it!

